Leadership at Loyola Medicine | Loyola Medicine

Leadership at Loyola Medicine

Loyola Medicine includes Loyola University Medical Center in Maywood, Gottlieb Memorial Hospital in Melrose Park, MacNeal Hospital in Berwyn and a large ambulatory network in Cook, Will and DuPage counties. Loyola Medicine is a member of Trinity Health, one of the largest multi-institutional Catholic healthcare delivery systems in the nation with 92 hospitals in 22 states and 106 continuing care locations.

Regional Executive Management

Richard Freeman, MD, MBA, FACS

Richard Freeman, MD, MBA, FACS

Regional Chief Clinical Officer, Loyola Medicine
Daniel P. Isacksen, Jr., MBA

Daniel P. Isacksen, Jr., MBA

Regional Chief Financial Officer, Loyola Medicine
Peggy Norton-Rosko, DNP, RN, NEA-C

Peggy Norton-Rosko, DNP, RN, NEA‑C

Regional Chief Nursing Officer, Loyola Medicine
Jill M. Rappis

Jill M. Rappis

Regional Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Loyola Medicine

Hospital Presidents

Tad A. Gomez, RPh, MS, FASHP

Tad A. Gomez, RPh, MS, FASHP

President, Loyola University Medical Center

Senior Management Team

Chuck Bareis, MD

Chief Medical Officer, MacNeal Hospital

Timothy M. Carrigan, PhD, RN, FACHE, NEA-BC

Chief Nursing Officer, Loyola University Medical Center

Ellyn Chin

Regional Vice President, Payer Strategies & Contracting, Loyola Medicine

Amy Day

Regional Vice President, Philanthropy, Loyola Medicine

Elizabeth E. Early, FACHE

Regional Vice President, Professional and Support Services, Loyola Medicine

Austin B. Frazier, Jr., RHIA

Vice President, Finance, Loyola Medical Group

Jane Griffin

Regional Vice President, Marketing, Loyola Medicine

Neil Gupta MD, MPH, FASGE

Chief Medical Officer, Medical Group and Provider Services

John B. Hart

Regional Vice President and Regional Chief Integrity Officer, Loyola Medicine

Jennifer Lamont

Vice President, Community Hospital Finance

Jeanne E. Laraia RN, MSN, NE-BC

Chief Nursing Officer, Gottlieb Memorial Hospital

Melissa Lukasick

Regional Vice President, Finance Operations, Loyola Medicine

Eileen Matzek

Regional Chief Information Officer, Loyola Medicine

Gregory Ozark, MD, FAAP

Vice President, Graduate Medical Education, Loyola University Medical Center

Jennifer Scheeringa, MSN, RN-BC, ACM

Chief Nursing Officer, MacNeal Hospital

Kevin Smith, MD

Chief Medical Officer, Loyola University Medical Center

Manmeet S. Taneja, CPA, CHFP

Vice President, Finance - Academic

Keith Veselik, MD

Regional Vice President, Population Health, Loyola Medicine

Lynette Wilkos-Prostran

Vice President, Ambulatory Programs, Loyola University Medical Center